We have made it our mission to support and advise our business partners around the world in the global marketplace.

Bohemian Dragomans

Cross the language barrier with us. Work, communicate and succeed internationally.

Bohemian Dragomans

Bohemian Dragomans is a preferred partner for 9 out of 10 of the largest translation agencies in Europe and around the world. May we convince you as well?

Bohemian Dragomans

When it comes to all things translation, Bohemian Dragomans is your perfect partner for all of your language needs in all of the world’s languages.

We are far more than a mere traditional translation agency. We consider ourselves a global network of qualified and specialised translators/interpreters, native speakers and proofreaders. Our language professionals draw from their comprehensive knowledge and deliver in content and stylistic flair, not forgetting the importance of idiomatic expression. Our teams are hand-picked to meet the individual requirements of your project, so you can have confidence in our quality and reliability at all times. Flexibility, confidentiality, timeliness and discretion are the hallmarks of all that we do.

As an experienced translation service provider, we offer a comprehensive range of services with attractive terms. While translation for business customers is the core of our business, we also provide translation services for private individuals (e.g. certified documents). We will gladly help you revise an existing document’s style or create new texts. Due to our long-standing partnerships, we can also organise layout design, print services and photo galleries, enabling you to profit from a perfectly coordinated one-stop shop Service.

Many renowned customers have relied on our services for years. You might like to know that Bohemian Dragomans is also a preferred partner for 9 out of 10 of the largest translation agencies in Europe and around the world.

May we convince you as well?

WHO WE ARE

We see ourselves as language pros for projects of all kinds, which we are able to confidently handle through the efficiency of our network. No matter how multifaceted and challenging your requirements may be, Bohemian Dragomans offers you the perfect translation service to more than meet your needs.

BOHEMIAN DRAGOMANS (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dragoman) was originally founded as a translation agency by Martin Korsawe in 2008. Throughout our history, our collaborative partners and clients have enabled us to develop from a small enterprise into a company now working with 5,000 language professionals world-wide. All have been instrumental in our continuous development, which has enabled us to grow from a traditional translation agency into a global network of translation partners, native specialist translators, interpreters and proofreaders. Thanks to our many years of practical experience, exchange of technical knowledge and strict quality control, we have made it our mission to support and advise our business partners around the world in the global marketplace.

MORE THAN 5000 LINGUISTS
MORE THAN 140 LANGUAGES
MORE THAN 52681657 TRANSLATED WORDS

Bohemian Dragomans

Germany:

Reinerzer Straße 36
90473 Nuremberg
Germany

Czech Republic:

Tunelaru 327
15600 Prague
Czech Republic

Phone:

+49 (0) 1805 – 005 294

Fax:

+49 (0) 1805 – 005 2940

Hours:

Around-the-clock (24 hours)

Überschreiten Sie mit uns die Grenzen der Sprachen. Arbeiten, präsentieren und kommunizieren Sie auf internationaler Ebene.

Bohemian Dragomans

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, unsere Geschäftspartner weltweit auf dem globalen Markt zu unterstützen und zu beraten.

Bohemian Dragomans

Bohemian Dragomans ist bei 9 von 10 der europa- und weltweit größten Übersetzungsagenturen bevorzugter Ansprechpartner. Wann dürfen wir auch Sie überzeugen?

Bohemian Dragomans

Bohemian Dragomans ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um das Thema Übersetzungen in und aus allen Weltsprachen.

Wir verstehen uns nicht als klassische Übersetzungsagentur, sondern als globales Netzwerk qualifizierter Fachübersetzer/Dolmetscher, Muttersprachler und Lektoren, die umfassendes Wissen, inhaltliche und stilistische Perfektion sowie landestypische Ausdrucksweise einfließen lassen. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden entsprechend den individuellen Anforderungen Ihres Projekts zusammengestellt, sodass Sie stets auf Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit bauen können. Flexibilität, Vertraulichkeit, Pünktlichkeit und Diskretion runden unsere Arbeitsweise ab.

Als fachkundiger Übersetzungsdienstleister können wir Ihnen ein umfassendes Serviceangebot zu attraktiven Konditionen bieten. Das Anfertigen von Übersetzungen für Firmenkunden stellt unser Kerngeschäft dar, jedoch erledigen wir auch Übersetzungen für Privatpersonen (wie beispielsweise beglaubigte Dokumente). Gerne sind wir Ihnen dabei behilflich, wenn es darum geht, bereits vorhandene Schriftstücke stilistisch zu überarbeiten oder neue Texte zu verfassen. Dank langjähriger Kooperationen organisieren wir bei Bedarf auch Layoutgestaltungen, Druckereidienstleistungen und Fotostrecken, sodass Sie von einem perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Service aus einer Hand profitieren können.

Zahlreiche renommierte Kunden verlassen sich bereits seit Jahren auf unsere Dienstleistungen. Bohemian Dragomans ist überdies bei 9 von 10 der europa- und weltweit größten Übersetzungsagenturen bevorzugter Ansprechpartner.

Wann dürfen wir auch Sie überzeugen?

WER WIR SIND

Wir verstehen uns als Sprachprofis für Aufträge aller Art, die wir durch die effiziente Nutzung unseres Netzwerks meistern können. So vielfältig und anspruchsvoll Ihre Anforderungen sein mögen: Bohemian Dragomans bietet auch für Sie die passende Übersetzungsdienstleistung.

BOHEMIAN DRAGOMANS (http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dragoman) wurde von Martin Korsawe im Jahre 2008 zunächst als Übersetzungsagentur gegründet und hat sich im Laufe der Unternehmensgeschichte dank unserer Kooperationspartner und Kunden vom Kleinbetrieb zu einem Unternehmen weiterentwickelt, das auf nunmehr 5.000 freiberufliche Mitarbeiter zurückgreifen kann. Sie alle haben tatkräftig unseren fortlaufenden Lernprozess unterstützt, der den Wandel von einer klassischen Übersetzungsagentur zu einem globalen Netzwerk aus Übersetzungspartnern, muttersprachlichen Fachübersetzern, Dolmetschern und Lektoren ermöglicht hat. Dank jahrelanger praktischer Erfahrung, fachlichem Wissensaustausch und strenger Qualitätskontrolle haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, unseren Geschäftspartnern weltweit auf dem globalen Markt beratend zur Seite zu stehen.

MEHR ALS 5000 MITARBEITER
MEHR ALS 140 SPRACHEN
MEHR ALS 56388250 ÜBERSETZTE WÖRTER

Bohemian Dragomans

Deutschland:

Reinerzer Straße 36
90473 Nürnberg
Germany

Tschechische Republik:

Tunelaru 327
15600 Prague
Czech Republic

Phone:

+49 (0) 1805 – 005 294

Fax:

+49 (0) 1805 – 005 2940

Hours:

24 Stunden Nonstop